Word of the Day: Cingulomania

a6dbe253c77993715c1c098df03db7f3

Lately I don’t feel like doing much. I pretty much just lay around and watch Netflix all day. I wouldn’t say that I’m depressed at the moment. I just don’t feel like doing anything. There is one exception though. I just want to be laying in bed with Cassy. Literally when she holds me everything feels completely fine. Nothing makes me happier than being with her. All I’m saying is that I could really go for us holding each other and falling asleep. Yet she’s busy because she actually has a life filled with work, school and friends. So I’ll just continue watching geeky shows on Netflix.

Leave a Reply

