No Change

I apologize for not posting anything recently. I haven’t really been in a good place mentally. I can promise that I’m working on it. Lately things have just been hard. I’ve had some major set backs this year, along with let down after let down. I have to wait another semester before I can start school. So hopefully I can start in the fall or earliest is maybe the summer. Not to mention that I still haven’t gotten a job and Christmas is in a month. I’m depressed and stressing out. Cassy keeps telling me that I need to get out of bed and do something but that’s hard. So right now I basically have no progress, only set backs. I feel like I’m frozen in time except time keeps going and I watch everyone else doing the things I could only wish for right now. Well I just wanted to update you on my life but there’s really nothing to even update you on because nothing has changed.

Leave a Reply

