A Quick Catch Up

Well hello long time no talk! As you can tell I haven’t blogged in over a month.  I know..I know. You don’t got to tell me but I’m back at the moment. I’ve been very productive so don’t worry I’ve been doing good. Let me catch you up a little in my life. I got a new phone and my medical card and I know that can be a shock but yes I did. I am doing really good at work right now. My numbers still need improving but I’m doing great! I guess I’m pretty good at sales! Cassy and I are still not together but I can’t remember the last time I wasn’t with her. We see each other like everyday and we act like were together pretty much we just aren’t. Cassy and I bought our tickets for Cali Roots and both are dads are going and bringing their girlfriends. Yeah were wondering how this is gunna workout too. Well I guess that’s it! Here’s a couple photos from this month.

Leave a Reply

